Empire East : +1 519 659 0888
Mon - Fri : 9:00am - 8:00pm | Sat : 9:00am - 5:00pm
Empire West : +1 519 473 7888

Our Team

Ready To Help You
Talents and Experiences

Specialist Team Members

Sales & Finance

Sam Mroue

Sam Mroue

General Manager
519-659-0888 EXT-215
sam@empireautogroup.ca
Shawn Uz

Shawn Uz

Sales Manager
519-659-0888 EXT-214
suz@empireautogroup.ca
Osman Osman

Osman Osman

Finance Manager
519-659-0888 EXT-220
osman@empireautogroup.ca
Dillon George

Dillon George

Sales & Finance
519-473-7888
dillon@empireautogroup.ca
Deepak Krishnaswamy

Deepak Krishnaswamy

Sales & Finance
519-659-0888 EXT-211
deepak@empireautogroup.ca
Haig Douglas

Haig Douglas

Sales & Finance
519-659-0888 EXT-212
haig@empireautogroup.ca
Tom Yang

Tom Yang

Sales & Finance
519-659-0888 EXT-210
tom@empireautogroup.ca
Arlene Inlakhana

Arlene Inlakhana

Sales & Finance
519-659-0888
arlene@empireautogroup.ca
Sam R

Sam R

Sales & Finance Manager
519-473-7888
sam@southdalemotors.com
Abe Youssef

Abe Youssef

Sales & Finance
519-659-0888
abe@empireautogroup.ca
Kyle is amazing, contacted him yesterday got me approved and picked my vehicle today, very quick and awesome service, thank you so much Kyle.
I had the pleasure of working with Deepak and Thomas as my sales rep. They were both very welcoming and easy to work with. With it being my first car financed, they answered all questions I had and left me feeling happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend them to any first time buyers or anyone that is looking for a great auto group!
Was helped by osman. Initially almost bought a vehicle that didn't work for me was drawn in by "its fast" signed the deal and all after a day changed my mind and went into the dealership a little hot headed like a bull in a China shop, but osman calmed me down reassured me and still helped me. Got me into a 2017 pathfinder and couldn't be happier. Great experience highly recommend osman and empire auto.
Thank you to Kareem, Tom and nick for making my experience at empire auto group amazing! I would defiantly recommend to all my friends and family!
I haven't dealt with many car places but for only being my second time dealing with any car place Empire Auto was absolutely amazing! Camilo was hands down the most caring understanding and helpful sales associate I've ever dealt with !! Thank you for making this possible.
Camilo and Kareem are The best!!! Guys if you are looking to find the best priced cleanest vehicle, Empire dealer should be your first choice. Camilo and Kareem helped me out through the entire process of trading my previous car and purchasing a new one. They were so thorough with every single detail and super professional. Very prompt with their replies and every question that I had. Hands down one of the best decision I ever made to choose Empire dealership over others. Kareem not only helped me in trade/ purchase but also found me the best insurance company with the lowest rates I could possibly get. Lots of thanks to Camilo and Kareem ???? for being super helpful, patient and extremely professional. If you are looking for a reliable best priced vehicle Make a call to them right now and stop wasting any further second. Good luck!

BDC

Alexander Dennis

Alexander Dennis

BDC Manager Empire East
519-659-0888 EXT-217
dennis@empireautogroup.ca
Abishek Thomas

Abishek Thomas

BDC Manager Empire West
519-473-7888
abishek@empireautogroup.ca
Kyle Short

Kyle Short

Business Consultant
519-659-0888 EXT-206
kyles@empireautogroup.ca
Sevda Cakici

Sevda Cakici

Business Consultant
519-473-7888
sevda@empireautogroup.ca
BoBo Bongeli

BoBo Bongeli

Business Consultant
519-659-0888
bobo@empireautogroup.ca

Service

Richard Blackman

Richard Blackman

Service Manager
519-659-0888 EXT-216
service@empireautogroup.ca
Munzir Nugdalla

Munzir Nugdalla

Service Advisor Supervisor
519-659-0888 EXT-203
service@empireautogroup.ca

Management

Nick Soufan

Nick Soufan

Managing Director
519-659-0888 EXT-205
nick@pmol.ca
Hesham Soufan

Hesham Soufan

COO
519-659-0888 EXT-213
hesham@primeautogroup.ca
Kareem Soufan

Kareem Soufan

Wholesale/Sales Manager
519-473-7888
kareem@empireautogroup.ca
Adib Soufan

Adib Soufan

Management
Adnan Soufan

Adnan Soufan

Logistics Manager

Accounting

Fadi El Assadi

Fadi El Assadi

Accounting Manager
519-659-0888 EXT-208
fadi@empireautogroup.ca

Administration

Anne Kennedy

Anne Kennedy

Head of Administration
519-659-0888 EXT-202
anne@pmol.ca
Abir Awad

Abir Awad

Administrator
519-473-7888
abir@primeautogroup.ca
Charu Sharma

Charu Sharma

Admin Assistant
519-659-0888 EXT-101
charu@pmol.ca

IT

Jose Thomas

Jose Thomas

IT Manager
519-659-0888 EXT-224
jose@empireautogroup.ca
Adarsh Yadav

Adarsh Yadav

IT Assist
519-659-0888
adarsh@empireautogroup.ca

Technicians

Maher Nasr

Maher Nasr

Technician
Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

Technician
Ibrahim Haridy

Ibrahim Haridy

Technician
Rafal Dabrowski

Rafal Dabrowski

Technician

Lot/Detailing

Ahmed Abdulatif

Ahmed Abdulatif

Detail Manager
Alseeni Mohamad

Alseeni Mohamad

Detailer
Aiya Fathala

Aiya Fathala

Detailer

we will give you $200 cash for any referral you send us that leads to a purchase.